Friday, November 30, 2012

No Shave November Final Photo

The MHS Men of November proudly show off their beards.  Thirteen men participated in No Shave November this year.
Front Row: Mr. Clint Swalls, Mr. Adam Allen, Mr. Brian Stayte, Mr. Arthur Brown, and Mr. Andy Marine. Back Row: Mr. Roger Thomas, Mr. Wesley Neese, Mr. Jim Lindsey, Mr. Tim VanWanzeele, Mr. Oggy Brewer, Mr. Jason Zollman, Mr. Brinton Farrand, and Mr. Joe Johnson